top of page

Life Lately


Lately, I have been busy. Very busy. But, hey, that's college (and life) for ya. Since Thanksgiving Break, I have not had one moment to simply breathe--until today!! THAT'S RIGHT. I AM DONE WITH ALL OF MY FINALS FOR FALL SEMESTER!!! (I'm not excited or anything)

With that being said, I am currently watching Hercules on Netflix...BECAUSE I CAN.

Let's catch up a bit on my life lately...

The first weekend of December, I went to Ohio with the Chorale and had a blast! It was a bit stressful, as I had a ton of homework due this past week, but it was worth the stress to get to sing. Surprisingly, I didn't take any pictures (I know, what's wrong with me??)

This past weekend, Glenn, Andrew and I went home on Friday to see Cappuccino Christmas at my church.

Man, I really miss singing with my church family.

Saturday morning, this was the view that greeted me.

Slightly eerie, but nevertheless, calming.

I enjoyed the view while eating these beauties.

Wait..where's the banana?? :O

The three of us came back to school on Saturday because Andrew and I had to be at a rehearsal for the Chorale Messiah performace that night. If we are friends on facebook, you've most likely felt overwhelmed with the amount of videos I have shared of the Chorale...sorry..but not really. (:

Sunday night, my roomies and I had our own Christmas

My roomies know me too well... (:

Of course, I had to have oatmeal in the huge mug the next morning.

And now that finals are over, I AM FREEEEEEEEEEEE!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page